top of page

Executive Board &
Committee Chairs

2024-25 Executive Board

Photo of President

Mary Ma


Photo of VP #1

Jennifer Henry

Vice President #1

Photo of VP #2

Allison Repic

Vice President #2

Photo of VP #3

Meghan Caputo

Vice President #3

Photo of VP #4

Andrew Millard

Vice President #4

Photo of Treasurer

Julianne Call


Photo of Secretary

Amy Adcock


2024-25 Committee Chairs

  • Appreciation Events & Hospitality: Amy Adcock

  • Bingo Night: Christina Campbell

  • Communications: Bri Austin

  • Dads: Chair Needed

  • Fun Run: Mary Ma

  • Lost & Found: Marie Miller & Tracey Stepler 

  • Movie Night: Jen Henry

  • Mustang Mascot Coordinator: Chair Needed

  • Reflections Art Program: Haley Mims

  • Room Parent Coordinator: Devin Bell

  • School Dances: Haley Mims

  • Spirit Nights: Jill Paulk

  • Spirit Wear: Allison Repic

  • Spring Festival: Tina Ritch

  • Teacher Appreciation: Amy Adcock

  • Veterans Day Program: Allison Turner & Amy Adcock

If you are interested in volunteering on a committee or chairing an open committee, please let us know!

bottom of page